Dual-Shutter Optical Vibration Sensing

Mark Sheinin, Dorian Chan, Matthew O'Toole, and Srinivas Narasimhan. CVPR 2022.

Holocurtains: Programming Light Curtains via Binary Holography

Dorian Chan, Srinivas Narasimhan, and Matthew O'Toole. CVPR 2022.

TöRF: Time-of-Flight Radiance Fields for Dynamic Scene View Synthesis

Benjamin Attal, Eliot Laidlaw, Aaron Gokaslan, Changil Kim, Christian Richardt, James Tompkin, Matthew O'Toole. NeurIPS 2021.

Traffic4D: Single View Reconstruction of Repetitious Activity Using Longitudinal Self-Supervision

Fangyu Li, N. Dinesh Reddy, Xudong Chen and Srinivasa G. Narasimhan. IV 2021.

Designing Display Pixel Layouts for Under-Panel Cameras

Anqi Yang and Aswin C. Sankaranarayanan. ICCP 2021.

Deconvolving Diffraction for Fast Imaging of Sparse Scenes

Mark Sheinin, Matthew O'Toole, Srinivasa Narasimhan. ICCP 2021.

Reference Wave Design for Wavefront Sensing

Wei-Yu Chen, Anat Levin, Matthew O'Toole, Aswin C. Sankaranarayanan. ICCP 2021.

Overcoming the tradeoff between confinement and focal distance using virtual ultrasonic optical waveguides

Matteo Giuseppe Scopelliti, Hengji Huang, Adithya Pediredla, Srinivasa G. Narasimhan, Ioannis Gkioulekas, and Maysam Chamanzar. Optics Express 2020.

Path Tracing Estimators for Refractive Radiative Transfer

Adithya Pediredla, Yasin Karimi Chalmiani, Matteo Giuseppe Scopelliti, Maysam Chamanzar, Srinivasa Narasimhan, and Ioannis Gkioulekas. ACM SIGGRAPH Asia 2020.

Rendering Near-Field Speckle Statistics in Scattering Media

Chen Bar, Ioannis Gkioulekas, and Anat Levin. ACM SIGGRAPH Asia 2020.